Caramba-ABC

Process optimisation that works.

When it comes to optimising cleaning, modifying and protecting material surfaces, off-the-shelf products often do not do the job. Therefore, Caramba develops integrated, customised process solutions according to the ABC principle.

Employing the triad of analysis, best-practice consulting and the Caramba effect, we provide our customers with a tailor-made comprehensive package that increases efficiency. This is because we believe that first-class product solutions are not only created from the best raw materials, but just as much from a sound knowledge of procedural relationships.

  • A

    Analysis and understanding of the process and specific requirements on site

  • B

    Best-practice consulting, assessment and recommendation of possible solutions

  • C

    Caramba effect: the specific improvement tailored to your individual needs

Our successes – solutions that lead by example

Tailored solutions do not come off the shelf. This is why we would like to show you, based on specific practical examples, how the cooperation with Caramba impacts individual processes.

This is because we believe that real applications still provide the best examples of how to optimise processes for cleaning, modifying and protecting surfaces.

This what our customers and employees say

„Heavy foaming indicates that sufficient surfactants are present in the wash solvent, but this causes considerable disruption to the separation process. Less foam is more. We recognised this quickly, which meant my customer was very satisfied.“

Godehard SchepersArea Manager
Caramba

„With my customer, we were able to replace a highly alkaline cleaning agent with a cleaning agent exempt from labelling requirements. This is a positive step towards employee and environmental protection. Changing the product meant the temperature was also lowered, which is a tremendous achievement in economic terms. Overall, a great outcome for both sides.“

Michael LieserApplication Technician
Industrial Cleaning
Caramba

„As a modern logistics company, I not only have to deliver goods to my customers but also solutions. Caramba helped us a great deal in regards to cleaning die-cast parts, so that our services for customers shine.“

Stefan RöhnRudolph Logistik Gruppe
Branch Manager

„Due to the high demands placed on surface cleanliness, it soon became clear that the potential for improvement lay primarily in selection of the right cleaner. Based on the sample parts we received, our in-house Technical Department was quickly able to identify the appropriate Caramba cleaner from the I-Line product range and, thus, optimise the overall process on a long-term basis.“

Detlef BrandtSales Manager
Industrial Cleaning
Caramba

„Great, as my colleagues from research and development found a highly suitable cleaner for the process at Rudolf Logistik very quickly and, thus, we were able to help the customer to substantially optimise their process.“

Thomas KittelKey Account Manager Wash
Caramba

„Thanks to the great support of the Application Technology Department, we were able to provide our customers with real economic savings This is because the development and installation of a new dosing technology ensures that everything runs smoothly in terms of consumption. As we always combine professional competence with friendly service, we were able to break the ice with our customer. Here’s to a continued excellent cooperation!“

Martin SteingrafArea Manager
Caramba

Industrial success stories

Car wash success stories

Our services at a glance

We look at everything as a whole and provide our customers with more than just a product as the solution.

Experienced application technicians analyse the process and the problem on site, focusing not only on the chemistry used, but also on all upstream and downstream steps and parameters.

This complete consideration forms the basis for determining the optimal solution for each individual case. Supporting trainings for the employees of our customers round off the complete service package.

This approach and mindset of regarding a product as an integral part of a complete chain enables us to improve the overall efficiency of processes. And, at the end of the day, to save you time and money.

Do you have any questions?

Our sales force and application experts are happy to help you or advise you on site.

Please choose your sector*:
Automotive sectorIndustry sectorCar wash sector

Which area would you like to use Caramba products in?

Industry sector

+49 (0)203 – 7786 111

Automotive and car wash sector

+49 (0)203 – 7786 333

© 2014-2019 Caramba Chemie | Alle Rechte vorbehalten

• abc-keyvisual

Das Caramba-ABC

Prozessoptimierung, die wirkt.

Wenn es darum geht, die Reinigung, die Veränderung und den Schutz von Materialoberflächen zu optimieren, helfen standardisierte Produkte oft nicht weiter. Darum entwickelt Caramba ganzheitliche, individuelle Prozesslösungen nach dem ABC-Prinzip.

Mit einem Dreiklang aus Analyse, Beratung und dem Caramba-Effekt liefern wir unseren Kunden ein maßgeschneidertes Gesamtpaket, das eine Effizienzsteigerung bewirkt. Denn wir sind der Meinung, dass erstklassige Produktlösungen nicht nur aus besten Rohstoffen, sondern vor allem aus den fundierten Kenntnissen verfahrenstechnischer Zusammenhänge entstehen.

  • A

    Analyse und Verständnis der Prozesse und der spezifischen Anforderungen vor Ort

  • B

    Beurteilung, Beratung und Empfehlung von Lösungswegen

  • C

    Caramba-Effekt: die konkrete Verbesserung, abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse

Unsere Erfolge – Lösungen, die mit gutem Beispiel vorangehen

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen gibt es nicht von der Stange. Darum möchten wir Ihnen anhand von ganz konkreten Praxisbeispielen zeigen, wie sich die Zusammenarbeit mit Caramba auf einzelne Prozesse auswirkt.

Denn wir sind der Meinung, dass reale Applikationen immer noch die besten Beispiele abgeben, wie Prozesse für die Reinigung, die Veränderung und den Schutz von Oberflächen optimiert werden können.

Das sagen unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter

„Starke Schaumentwicklung ist zwar ein guter Indikator dafür, dass reichlich Tenside in der Waschflotte vorhanden sind, stört aber erheblich den Abscheideprozess. Weniger Schaum ist mehr. Das haben wir schnell erkannt, was meinen Kunden sehr zufrieden gemacht hat.“

Godehard SchepersGebietsleiter
Caramba

„Bei meinem Kunden konnte ein hochalkalischer Reiniger durch einen kennzeichnungsfreien Reiniger ersetzt werden. Das ist ein guter Schritt in Richtung Mitarbeiter- und Umweltschutz. Auch die Temperatur wurde durch den Produktwechsel gesenkt, was wirtschaftlich betrachtet ein toller Erfolg ist. Insgesamt ein schönes Ergebnis für beide Seiten.“

Michael LieserAnwendungstechniker industrielle Reinigung
Caramba

„Als modernes Logistikunternehmen muss ich meinen Kunden nicht nur Waren, sondern auch Lösungen liefern. Caramba hat uns bei der Reinigung der Druckgussteile sehr geholfen, sodass wir mit unseren Serviceleistungen beim Kunden blitzsauber dastehen.“

Stefan RöhnRudolph Logistik Gruppe
Niederlassungsleiter

„Aufgrund der hohen Anforderungen an die Oberflächenreinheit wurde schnell klar, dass das Verbesserungspotential vorrangig in der Auswahl des richtigen Reinigers lag. In unserem hauseigenen Technikum konnten wir anhand der uns überlassenen Musterteile schnell den passenden Caramba-Reiniger aus dem I-Line-Sortiment ermitteln und so den Gesamtprozess dauerhaft optimieren.“

Detlef BrandtKey Account Manager
Caramba

„Klasse, wie meine Kollegen aus der Forschung und Entwicklung so schnell einen wirklich passenden Reiniger für den Prozess bei Rudolf Logistik gefunden haben und wir somit dem Kunden helfen konnten, seinen Prozess deutlich zu optimieren.“

Thomas KittelKey Account Manager Wash
Caramba

„Dank der tollen Unterstützung der Anwendungstechnik konnten wir unserem Kunden echte wirtschaftliche Ersparnisse einbringen. Denn die Entwicklung und Installation einer neuen Dosiertechnik sorgt dafür, dass auch bei den Verbräuchen alles sauber läuft. Weil wir fachliche Kompetenz immer mit freundlichem Service verbinden, konnten wir bei unserem Kunden das Eis brechen. Weiterhin auf tolle Zusammenarbeit!“

Martin SteingrafGebietsleiter
Caramba

Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick

Wir betrachten die Dinge ganzheitlich und bieten unseren Kunden mehr als nur das reine Produkt als Lösung an.

Erfahrene Anwendungstechniker analysieren den Prozess und die Problemstellung vor Ort und legen dabei den Fokus nicht allein auf die eingesetzte Chemie, sondern darüber hinaus auch auf alle vor- und nachgelagerten Schritte und Rahmenbedingungen.

Diese vollständige Betrachtung ist die Basis für die Ermittlung der für den jeweiligen Einzelfall optimalen Lösung. Unterstützende Trainings für die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden runden den Komplett-Service ab.

Durch diese Denk- und Herangehensweise, ein Produkt als den integrierten Bestandteil einer kompletten Kette zu sehen, gelingt es uns, Prozesse insgesamt effizienter zu gestalten. Und Ihnen damit am Ende Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

  • abc-serviceleistungen-desktop
  • abc-serviceleistungen-mobile-portrait

Sie haben Fragen?

Unser Außendienst und unsere Anwendungsberatung helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beraten Sie vor Ort.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Segment*:
Segment AutomobilSegment IndustrieSegment Wasch

In welchem Bereich möchten Sie Caramba-Produkte einsetzen?

Segment Industrie

+49 (0)203 – 7786 111

Segment Automobil
und Fahrzeugwäsche

+49 (0)203 – 7786 333

© 2014-2017 Caramba Chemie Alle Rechte vorbehalten